Kuhusu Wakala

TFS Directorate and Units

Directorate of Resources Management (DRM)

  • Natural Forest Units
  • Forest Plantations Units
  • Extension Services & Publicity Units
  • Bee Reserves & Apiaries Units

Directorate of Business Support Services (DBSS)

  • Human Resources Units
  • Administration Units
  • Communication and Information Units

Directorate of Planning and Resources Utilization (DPRU)

  • Licencing Units
  • Marketing Units
  • Planning Units